Prinzengarde der Stadt Sankt Augustin e.V.

 Der Vorstand der Prinzengarde


 

 

 

 Präsident

 Frank Meys

 Tel. 02241/334596

 praesident@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

 

 

                  1.Vorsitzende

 Anneliese Honerkamp 

 

 

1.vorsitzender@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

                   2. Vorsitzender

Robert Kannberg

 Tel. 02241/396470

 2.vorsitzender@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

 

 

 

 

            Geschäftsführerin

 Manuela Dörr

 Tel. 02241/933940

 geschaeftsstelle@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

              1. Kassierer

      Stephan Heßler   

                                                 Tel. 02241/310099

 kassierer@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 2. Kassiererin

 Elisabeth Rankenhohn

                                 Tel. 02241/316764                            

 2.kassierer@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com



  

 

 

 

 Kommandeur

 Thomas Krill

 Tel. 02241/338246

 kommandeur@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

 

 

 

 

             

 

             Stv. Kommandeur

 

 

Bastian Feisel

Tel. 02241/8788031

 

 Stv.Kommandeur@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Literat

                             Werner Brühl                

 

              literat@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

                             

 

 

                               

Pressewartin

Jessica Schaal

 

                               Pressewart@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Zeugwart

 Oliver Kern

 Tel. 02241/1651933

 Zeugwart@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com